Name Position Phone number Email ID
Faisal CEO 456-678-9101 faisal@yahoo.com
Mehreen VP 789-543-2245 mehreen@stonybrook.edu
Omama VP of Cabinetry 345-654-3245 omama@stonybrook.edu
Tayeb VP of Lightings and Avionics 234-543-6778 tayeb@stonybrook.edu
Umair VP of Cabin entertainement 685-902-6784 umair@stonybrook.edu
Uroosa CFO 456-875-4456 uroosa@stonybrook.edu