Track where I am and where I went.
Actually it'll tell you where I stuck my usb drive.
I know it sounds dirty, but with this, you can not only tell the SINC site I'm at, but also the actual computer I'm sitting at.
If it works. :P UPDATE! IT's Working!


EN: Enginnering HUM: Humanities LM: Main Library


HUM11 Wed 03/01/2006 05:13 PM
LM10 Fri 03/03/2006 09:02 AM
LM10 Fri 03/03/2006 09:04 AM
EN23 Fri 03/03/2006 02:50 PM
LM09 Mon 03/06/2006 10:07 AM
EN04 Mon 03/06/2006 01:05 PM
EN31 Mon 03/06/2006 03:55 PM
EN31 Mon 03/06/2006 03:56 PM
EN09 Mon 03/06/2006 04:15 PM
EN09 Tue 03/07/2006 01:03 PM
LM07 Wed 03/08/2006 09:56 AM
LM07 Wed 03/08/2006 10:30 AM
EN32 Thu 03/09/2006 11:03 AM
EN20 Thu 03/09/2006 12:55 PM
EN20 Thu 03/09/2006 01:56 PM
EN19 Thu 03/09/2006 05:21 PM
LT09 Fri 03/10/2006 09:51 AM
LT09 Fri 03/10/2006 10:30 AM
EN21 Tue 03/14/2006 07:01 PM
EN16 Wed 03/15/2006 01:34 PM
EN16 Wed 03/15/2006 03:37 PM
EN16 Wed 03/15/2006 03:38 PM
EN23 Wed 03/15/2006 04:02 PM
EN23 Wed 03/15/2006 04:14 PM
HUM10 Wed 03/15/2006 05:21 PM
HUM10 Wed 03/15/2006 05:24 PM
HUM10 Wed 03/15/2006 05:26 PM
EN08 Thu 03/16/2006 12:30 PM
EN08 Thu 03/16/2006 12:37 PM
EN08 Thu 03/16/2006 01:43 PM
EN29 Thu 03/16/2006 05:30 PM
downstairs Sun 03/19/2006 04:38 PM
downstairs Mon 03/20/2006 12:51 AM
LM07 Mon 03/20/2006 09:02 AM
LM06 Mon 03/20/2006 09:52 AM
EN15 Mon 03/20/2006 12:59 PM
LM06 Wed 03/22/2006 09:26 AM
EN18 Wed 03/22/2006 05:03 PM
HUM09 Wed 03/22/2006 05:38 PM
LM02 Fri 03/24/2006 09:39 AM
LM02 Fri 03/24/2006 10:14 AM
LC22 Fri 03/24/2006 12:46 PM
LM09 Mon 03/27/2006 09:45 AM
EN02 Mon 03/27/2006 01:16 PM
EN22 Mon 03/27/2006 03:57 PM
EN22 Mon 03/27/2006 03:59 PM
EN04 Wed 03/29/2006 11:52 AM
EN07 Wed 03/29/2006 04:05 PM
HUM10 Wed 03/29/2006 05:18 PM
LM09 Fri 03/31/2006 10:11 AM
downstairs Sun 04/02/2006 05:42 PM
LT11 Mon 04/03/2006 09:42 AM
EN14 Mon 04/03/2006 01:20 PM
EN32 Mon 04/03/2006 03:55 PM
EN38 Tue 04/04/2006 10:57 AM
EN01 Tue 04/04/2006 11:10 AM
scanstation2 Tue 04/04/2006 06:04 PM
EN04 Tue 04/04/2006 06:35 PM
EN38 Tue 04/04/2006 07:26 PM
EN25 Wed 04/05/2006 12:47 PM
EN25 Wed 04/05/2006 12:50 PM
EN25 Wed 04/05/2006 12:51 PM
EN25 Wed 04/05/2006 12:52 PM
EN07 Wed 04/05/2006 04:10 PM
HUM11 Wed 04/05/2006 05:23 PM
MC20 Thu 04/06/2006 03:33 PM
MC20 Thu 04/06/2006 03:39 PM
EN15 Fri 04/07/2006 10:21 AM
EN07 Mon 04/17/2006 12:50 PM
EN24 Mon 04/17/2006 04:15 PM
EN36 Tue 04/18/2006 10:11 AM
EN25 Wed 04/19/2006 01:25 PM
EN18 Wed 04/19/2006 03:55 PM
HUM11 Wed 04/19/2006 05:23 PM
EN13 Fri 04/21/2006 12:52 PM
EN13 Fri 04/21/2006 12:58 PM
EN08 Mon 04/24/2006 05:47 PM
EN08 Mon 04/24/2006 05:47 PM
EN20 Wed 04/26/2006 01:17 PM
EN08 Mon 05/01/2006 12:58 PM
scanstation2 Tue 05/02/2006 03:11 PM
EN05 Thu 05/04/2006 05:02 PM
EN12 Thu 05/04/2006 05:13 PM
EN12 Fri 05/05/2006 01:28 PM
EN19 Wed 07/19/2006 10:21 AM
EN19 Wed 07/19/2006 10:23 AM
CC13 Wed 09/06/2006 01:11 PM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 10:25 AM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 10:32 AM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 10:43 AM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 10:43 AM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 10:58 AM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 11:15 AM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 02:07 PM
LM08 Thu 09/07/2006 02:34 PM
LT20 Thu 09/07/2006 05:26 PM
LT20 Thu 09/07/2006 05:27 PM
EN26 Mon 09/11/2006 11:02 AM
LW28 Mon 09/11/2006 12:29 PM
EN12 Mon 09/11/2006 01:34 PM
EN23 Tue 09/12/2006 10:08 AM
EN17 Wed 09/13/2006 01:09 PM
EN27 Thu 09/14/2006 09:41 AM
EN24 Thu 09/14/2006 12:08 PM
EN32 Thu 09/14/2006 05:30 PM
EN22 Mon 09/18/2006 12:50 PM
EN23 Mon 09/18/2006 03:42 PM
EN27 Tue 09/19/2006 09:44 AM
EN07 Tue 09/19/2006 03:34 PM
EN31 Wed 09/20/2006 05:38 PM
EN12 Thu 09/21/2006 10:41 AM
EN27 Mon 09/25/2006 12:02 PM
EN27 Mon 09/25/2006 12:08 PM
EN21 Tue 09/26/2006 09:50 AM
EN28 Tue 09/26/2006 04:08 PM
EN33 Wed 09/27/2006 03:47 PM
EN28 Thu 09/28/2006 09:48 AM
EN14 Thu 09/28/2006 02:10 PM
scanstation Thu 09/28/2006 04:25 PM
EN32 Tue 10/03/2006 10:09 AM
EN27 Tue 10/03/2006 03:09 PM
EN12 Wed 10/04/2006 10:53 AM
EN32 Thu 10/05/2006 09:45 AM
EN24 Thu 10/05/2006 02:22 PM
EN07 Thu 10/05/2006 03:11 PM
EN31 Thu 10/05/2006 05:45 PM
EN34 Mon 10/09/2006 12:34 PM
EN10 Mon 10/09/2006 04:23 PM
EN08 Mon 10/09/2006 05:14 PM
EN28 Tue 10/10/2006 09:55 AM
EN05 Tue 10/10/2006 11:45 AM
EN02 Wed 10/11/2006 10:32 AM
EN32 Thu 10/12/2006 10:58 AM
EN28 Thu 10/12/2006 11:24 AM
EN33 Thu 10/12/2006 05:58 PM
EN18 Mon 10/16/2006 12:32 PM
EN28 Tue 10/17/2006 09:47 AM
EN33 Tue 10/17/2006 09:49 AM
EN08 Tue 10/17/2006 11:03 AM
US02 Wed 10/18/2006 11:22 AM
EN07 Wed 10/18/2006 03:54 PM
EN28 Thu 10/19/2006 09:14 AM
EN13 Thu 10/19/2006 06:10 PM
EN28 Thu 10/19/2006 08:13 PM
scanstation2 Tue 10/24/2006 02:12 PM
scanstation2 Tue 10/24/2006 02:12 PM
EN33 Wed 10/25/2006 03:54 PM
EN15 Thu 10/26/2006 11:02 AM
EN20 Tue 10/31/2006 09:43 AM
CADXP19 Wed 11/01/2006 11:32 AM
CADXP19 Wed 11/01/2006 11:33 AM
CADXP19 Wed 11/01/2006 11:33 AM
CADXP19 Wed 11/01/2006 11:33 AM
CADXP20 Wed 11/01/2006 12:10 PM
EN23 Wed 11/01/2006 03:49 PM
EN27 Thu 11/02/2006 09:33 AM
EN34 Thu 11/02/2006 06:09 PM
EN20 Mon 11/06/2006 12:56 PM
EN18 Mon 11/06/2006 04:13 PM
EN08 Tue 11/07/2006 10:07 AM
EN09 Wed 11/08/2006 12:05 PM
EN11 Mon 11/13/2006 03:52 PM
EN17 Mon 11/13/2006 04:17 PM
EN28 Tue 11/14/2006 10:12 AM
EN28 Tue 11/14/2006 10:13 AM
EN28 Tue 11/14/2006 10:15 AM
EN28 Tue 11/14/2006 12:07 PM
EN18 Thu 11/16/2006 09:45 AM
EN18 Thu 11/16/2006 09:45 AM
EN29 Thu 11/16/2006 05:38 PM
US10 Fri 11/17/2006 12:33 PM
EN03 Fri 11/17/2006 02:16 PM
EN19 Fri 11/17/2006 03:14 PM
EN19 Fri 11/17/2006 03:47 PM
EN14 Mon 11/20/2006 04:40 PM
EN28 Tue 11/21/2006 09:45 AM
EN14 Tue 11/21/2006 12:20 PM
EN23 Wed 11/22/2006 11:34 AM
EN02 Mon 11/27/2006 11:39 AM
EN32 Mon 11/27/2006 03:51 PM
EN32 Tue 11/28/2006 09:46 AM
EN12 Tue 11/28/2006 11:18 AM
EN14 Tue 11/28/2006 02:30 PM
EN19 Wed 11/29/2006 03:49 PM
EN23 Thu 11/30/2006 11:12 AM
EN32 Thu 11/30/2006 05:56 PM
EN07 Tue 12/05/2006 10:58 AM
EN27 Thu 12/07/2006 09:41 AM
EN02 Thu 12/07/2006 06:25 PM
EN07 Thu 12/14/2006 09:56 AM
EN14 Mon 12/18/2006 12:39 PM
CC13 Tue 12/19/2006 09:53 AM
EN32 Tue 12/19/2006 10:29 AM
EN25 Thu 12/21/2006 03:13 PM
LM08 Tue 01/02/2007 09:05 AM
LC17 Tue 01/16/2007 01:53 PM
LC14 Tue 01/16/2007 02:06 PM
LC08 Thu 01/18/2007 01:42 PM
LT11 Fri 01/19/2007 11:25 AM
LT10 Mon 01/22/2007 09:30 AM
LC20 Mon 01/22/2007 04:35 PM
LT12 Tue 01/23/2007 02:54 PM
LM22 Wed 01/24/2007 09:44 AM
LC02 Wed 01/24/2007 02:43 PM
EN19 Mon 01/29/2007 09:33 AM
C402 Mon 01/29/2007 04:15 PM
EN24 Tue 01/30/2007 03:32 PM
EN23 Tue 01/30/2007 05:28 PM
EN29 Wed 01/31/2007 09:34 AM
EN16 Wed 01/31/2007 01:14 PM
EN20 Thu 02/01/2007 05:20 PM
EN17 Mon 02/05/2007 09:27 AM
EN29 Tue 02/06/2007 05:24 PM
EN22 Wed 02/07/2007 09:32 AM
EN16 Wed 02/07/2007 02:58 PM
EN18 Mon 02/12/2007 09:14 AM
EN36 Mon 02/12/2007 12:38 PM
C412 Mon 02/12/2007 03:37 PM
C402 Mon 02/12/2007 03:40 PM
EN12 Mon 02/12/2007 05:24 PM
EN03 Tue 02/13/2007 05:30 PM
EN17 Wed 02/14/2007 09:34 AM
EN17 Fri 02/16/2007 09:40 AM
lw26 Mon 02/19/2007 09:36 AM
C425 Mon 02/19/2007 04:18 PM
EN02 Tue 02/20/2007 05:26 PM
EN23 Wed 02/21/2007 09:59 AM
EN34 Wed 02/21/2007 02:45 PM
EN13 Wed 02/21/2007 05:46 PM
EN11 Fri 02/23/2007 09:36 AM
EN11 Fri 02/23/2007 09:38 AM
EN34 Mon 02/26/2007 12:24 PM
EN24 Mon 02/26/2007 01:47 PM
EN22 Mon 02/26/2007 05:43 PM
EN28 Tue 02/27/2007 02:48 PM
EN15 Wed 02/28/2007 10:17 AM
EN28 Wed 02/28/2007 01:55 PM
EN34 Wed 02/28/2007 05:31 PM
EN27 Mon 03/05/2007 09:56 AM
LM21 Wed 03/07/2007 10:23 AM
LM23 Wed 03/07/2007 10:57 AM
EN02 Wed 03/07/2007 02:07 PM
EN20 Wed 03/07/2007 05:53 PM
EN11 Thu 03/08/2007 05:04 PM
EN07 Thu 03/08/2007 05:12 PM
EN18 Thu 03/08/2007 05:26 PM
EN22 Mon 03/12/2007 09:33 AM
C424 Mon 03/12/2007 03:51 PM
EN38 Tue 03/13/2007 02:51 PM
EN01 Tue 03/13/2007 03:20 PM
EN33 Tue 03/13/2007 05:24 PM
EN31 Wed 03/14/2007 09:54 AM
EN21 Fri 03/16/2007 09:33 AM
EN22 Mon 03/19/2007 09:39 AM
C425 Mon 03/19/2007 03:42 PM
EN28 Wed 03/21/2007 09:53 AM
EN18 Thu 03/22/2007 04:18 PM
LC04 Thu 03/22/2007 07:46 PM
EN17 Fri 03/23/2007 09:28 AM
EN20 Mon 03/26/2007 10:22 AM
C425 Mon 03/26/2007 03:49 PM
EN04 Tue 03/27/2007 05:20 PM
EN20 Wed 03/28/2007 10:10 AM
EN18 Thu 03/29/2007 01:40 PM
EN19 Thu 03/29/2007 02:01 PM
EN07 Fri 03/30/2007 03:07 PM
EN19 Mon 04/09/2007 09:34 AM
C424 Mon 04/09/2007 03:45 PM
EN24 Tue 04/10/2007 12:34 PM
EN16 Wed 04/11/2007 09:33 AM
EN24 Wed 04/11/2007 01:44 PM
EN23 Wed 04/11/2007 02:56 PM
EN28 Thu 04/12/2007 04:28 PM
EN21 Mon 04/16/2007 09:32 AM
EN11 Tue 04/17/2007 02:32 PM
EN16 Tue 04/17/2007 05:26 PM
EN17 Wed 04/18/2007 09:43 AM
EN15 Wed 04/18/2007 02:08 PM
EN19 Wed 04/18/2007 02:19 PM
EN02 Thu 04/19/2007 03:05 PM
EN17 Thu 04/19/2007 03:42 PM
EN07 Mon 04/23/2007 09:27 AM
EN22 Tue 04/24/2007 01:52 PM
EN23 Tue 04/24/2007 06:20 PM
EN29 Wed 04/25/2007 09:35 AM
EN02 Thu 04/26/2007 03:22 PM
EN01 Thu 04/26/2007 03:34 PM
EN26 Thu 04/26/2007 06:15 PM
EN13 Mon 04/30/2007 09:27 AM
C418 Mon 04/30/2007 05:16 PM
EN13 Tue 05/01/2007 02:14 PM
EN11 Tue 05/01/2007 05:24 PM
EN15 Tue 05/01/2007 05:38 PM
EN35 Wed 05/02/2007 09:31 AM
EN06 Thu 05/10/2007 10:53 AM
LW24 Mon 09/24/2007 01:23 PM