Seminars
Courses sponsored by the Dept. of Teaching, Learning + Technology
Choose a class to sign up for and click Submit
 
Date
Level
Topic
Location
Start Time
End Time
Seat(s)
Mon., Apr. 24
Beginner
Discovering Prezi
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16457:00pm 8:00pm
22 seats left
Tue., Apr. 25
Beginner
Create Charts and Graphs for Biology Labs in MS Excel
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16457:00pm 8:00pm
21 seats left
Wed., Apr. 26
Beginner
Create Charts and Graphs for Biology Labs in MS Excel
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16457:00pm 8:00pm
22 seats left
Thu., Apr. 27
Beginner
ePortfolio
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16436:00pm 7:00pm
19 seats left
Fri., Apr. 28
Beginner
Resume in Word
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16454:00pm 5:00pm
23 seats left
Sun., Apr. 30
Beginner
Excel for Beginners
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16453:00pm 4:00pm
23 seats left
Mon., May. 1
Beginner
InDesign
Fine Arts E-Media SINC Site (Room 1301)5:30pm 7:00pm
6 seats left
Mon., May. 1
Beginner
Create Charts and Graphs for Biology Labs in MS Excel
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16456:00pm 7:00pm
27 seats left
Tue., May. 2
Beginner
Resume in Word
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16456:00pm 7:00pm
29 seats left
Tue., May. 2
Beginner
ePortfolio
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16447:00pm 8:00pm
25 seats left
Wed., May. 3
Beginner
Create Charts and Graphs for Biology Labs in MS Excel
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C164512:00pm 1:00pm
25 seats left
Thu., May. 4
Beginner
Pro Tips: Google Apps
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16404:00pm 5:00pm
28 seats left
Thu., May. 4
Beginner
ePortfolio
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16456:00pm 7:00pm
29 seats left
  Fri., May. 5
Beginner
Photoshop
Fine Arts E-Media SINC Site (Room 1301)10:00am 11:30am
Closed
Fri., May. 5
Beginner
Excel for Beginners
Melville Library Computer Classroom B C16454:00pm 5:00pm
29 seats left